1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Getting started
  4. Where is GLOBCOIN available?

GLOBCOIN is currently available to residents of member countries of the European Economic Area (full country list is below). However, we are continuing to develop GLOBCOIN and we are working hard to make it available worldwide.

Here is a full list of the countries where GLOBCOIN is available:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom.

GLOBCOIN is also available in these following territories, and islands:

Aland Islands, Azores, Canary Islands, Ceuta, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Jan Mayen, Madeira, Martinique, Mayotte, Melilla, Réunion, Saint Martin.

GLOBCOIN is not available in your country? Please let us know.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles